Skip to product information
1 of 7

Diana Ross Shop

Diana Ross "Thank You" Album CD

Diana Ross "Thank You" Album CD

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Diana Ross compact disc album "Thank You."

In 2021, Diana Ross sings “Thank You” to the world. Her new album is a gift of songs about the love she wants to share. Recorded in her home studio, “Thank You” offers a powerful, inclusive message of love and togetherness. It wholeheartedly acknowledges that we are in this all together; family, friends and her loyal and loving fans all around the globe. With its songs of happiness, appreciation and joy, “Thank You” asks our world family to “let love lead the way.”

Track List:
1. Thank You
2. If the World Just Danced
3. All Is Well
4. In Your Heart
5. Just in Case
6. The Answer's Always Love
7. Let's Do It
8. I Still Believe
9. Count on Me
10. Tomorrow
11. Beautiful Love
12. Time to Call
13. Come Together

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.55 x 4.84 x 0.47 inches; 0.63 Ounces
  • Run time ‏ : ‎ 49 minutes
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎ November 27, 2022
View full details